We are Open for Grab and Go Quick Inside Service, Limited Computer Use, and Curbside Service

Inspiration through Information
White Lake Township Library

White Lake Township Library

Main Library Phone Number

248-698-4942

Circulation Services, Renewals, Information about Fines - Ext. 2

Childrens and Teen Information - Ext. 3

Adult Information - Ext. 4


Librarians and Specialists

 Denise Stefanick  Director  Ext. 5  dstefanick@whitelakelibrary.org
 Amy Rosen  Assistant Director  Ext. 6  arosen@whitelakelibrary.org
 Kim Sharp  Head of Circulation  Ext. 101  ksharp@whitelakelibrary.org
 Leah Martin Kenney  Head of Youth & Teen Services  Ext. 117  lmartin@whitelakelibrary.org
 Heather Clark  Adminstrative Assistant   Ext. 110  hclark@whitelakelibrary.org
 Maria Good  Technology Librarian  Ext. 113  mgood@whitelakelibrary.org
 Erin Kinnee  Adult Reference Librarian  Ext. 4  ekinnee@whitelakelibrary.org
 Thom Mackie  Adult Reference Librarian  Ext. 4  tmackie@whitelakelibrary.org
 Nicole Brobston  Children's Librarian  Ext. 116  nbrobston@whitelakelibrary.org
 Kahlia Williams  Children's Librarian  Ext. 3  kwilliams@whitelakelibrary.org

 


Employment Opportunities

 

There are currently no positions available.

Employment Applicaton