The Library is closed Monday July 4th in observance of Independence Day. We will reopen Tuesday July 5th at 10am.

Inspiration through Information
White Lake Township Library

White Lake Township Library

Employment Opportunities

There are no positions currently open at this time. 

Employment Application


Main Library Phone Number

248-698-4942

Circulation Services, Renewals, Information about Fines - Ext. 2

Childrens and Teen Information - Ext. 3

Adult Information - Ext. 4


Librarians and Specialists

 April Stevenson  Director  Ext. 5  astevenson@whitelakelibrary.org
 Amy Rosen  Assistant Director  Ext. 6  arosen@whitelakelibrary.org
 Kim Sharp  Head of Circulation  Ext. 101  ksharp@whitelakelibrary.org
 EmmaLee Herlocher  Head of Youth & Teen Services  Ext. 111  eherlocher@whitelakelibrary.org
 Heather Clark  Adminstrative Assistant   Ext. 110  hclark@whitelakelibrary.org
 Maria Good  Technology Librarian  Ext. 4  mgood@whitelakelibrary.org
 Deb Tenbusch  Adult Services Librarian  Ext. 4  dtenbusch@whitelakelibrary.org
 Jacob Szpytek  Adult Services Librarian  Ext. 4  jszpytek@whitelakelibrary.org
 Stephanie Lawson  Youth Services Librarian  Ext. 3  slawson@whitelakelibrary.org
 Mallory Stevenson  Youth Library Specialist  Ext. 3  mstevenson@whitelakelibrary.org