Employment Opportunity

Employment Application

Library Phone # is 248-698-4942
Service Desk Extension #'s
Circulation Services / Renewals/ Fines
Adult Services
Ext. 4
Ext. 2
Childrens Services
Ext. 3
Teen Services
Ext. 3

Librarians and Specialists
Library Phone: 248-698-4942
Lawrence Ostrowski Co-Director Ext.7 lostrowski@whitelakelibrary.org
Denise Stefanick Co-Director Ext.5  dstefanick@whitelakelibrary.org
Amy Rosen Head of Adult Services/Technology Ext.2  arosen@whitelakelibrary.org
Kim Sharp Head of Circulation Ext.2 ksharp@whitelakelibrary.org
Denise Harris-Fiems Adult Services Librarian/Programs Ext.2 dharris@whitelakelibrary.org
Mary Carr Children's Specialist Ext.3 carrma@whitelakelibrary.org
Leah Martin Kenney Children's Librarian Ext.3 lmartin@whitelakelibrary.org
Julie Saunders Teen & Children's Librarian Ext.3 jsaunders@whitelakelibrary.org
Carrie Crossman
Erin Kinnee
Adult Reference Librarians Ext.2 ccrossman@whitelakelibrary.org


Contact Us